Crazy Rotary Lady

I dance about

The round-about

And sing about

The truth

*

I dance about

I care about

The right thing

To do

*

To tell the truth

To say to you

Be messenger

For you

*

Averted eyes

Unseeing eyes

Unhearing ears

That’s you

*

I tell you all

Came here to tell

The truth

The truth

The truth

*

Listen you must

Hear you will

I tell you now

You fool

*

I must return

Tomorrow then

To see that you

Will hear

*

The truth I tell you

As I dance

Round and about

Here night and day

*

To ensure my words

Will be heard

By Merlin’s beard

By clouds above and downward dirt.

3 thoughts on “Crazy Rotary Lady

Leave me a Note

