500!

Everybody,

I wanted to give you all a shout-out of gratitude for supporting this endeavour of mine!

500 followers… what can I say, I am speechless.

It has been such a joy connecting with you all in this fashion, sharing thoughts and ideas,  and expanding my comprehension of what is possible in the world of creativity and writing.

Thank you so much!

I hope to increase the interactivity of this blog and connect with even more of you in the future. 

Never hesitate to let me know what you think and keep coming back.

And, yes! Every single new follower makes me jump in joy. So representative of this I want to send special thanks out to follower No. 500 Elli! Don’t miss out on this interesting art blog.

Friends of the sun, keep up the art, in which ever way you pursue it. 

best of luck to all of you

xoxo LC

20140122-214744.jpg

I would like to offer one of my favorite poems of one of my favorite poets of all times. The name, anyone?

One thought on “500!

Leave me a Note

